Uncommon Nasa's "Written At Night" is OUT NOW

Uncommon Nasa's long awaited Written At Night LP is now available from Man Bites Dog Records.  The album features Open Mike Eagle, Oh No, Guilty Simpson, billy woods, Quelle Chris, Mike Ladd, Bronze Nazareth and more!  It's fully produced by Uncommon Nasa.  Release day blurbs and Press are in, including a review at Tiny Mixtapes, a feature where Nasa breaks down his favorite Prog Rock influences over at The Witzard and a 2 part interview that eventually breaks down the album track by track on the BBoy Document Podcast.  The album is available in multiple packages including vinyl and cassettes

The brand new video for It's Mightnight/Grown Apart also dropped today, with visuals directed by RML.